Contact Us

Contact us:

Thank you visiting our website, we look forward to hearing from you!

line

Worshipful Master:

Izzy De Jesus

Phone: 219-406-7970

Email: izzy@breakawayent.net

line

Senior Warden:  Allen Migliorini

Phone: 219-508-0966

Email: admigliorini@gmail.com

line

Junior Warden: Tyler Howell

Phone: 219-741-0258

Email: tylerhowell08@gmail.com

line

Treasurer:  Roland Albrecht (Past Master)

Phone: 219-464-8097

Email: Albrecht670@gmail.com

line

Secretary: Jeffrey L Robb (Past Master)

Phone: 219-741-8180

Email: Secretary@GlenParkLodge732.com

line

Senior Deacon: Joe Sheets

Phone: 219-218-4614

Email: joe2221@sbcglobal.net

line

Junior Deacon: Tim Paulsen (web master)

Phone: 219-252-7342

Email: Tim@Glenparklodge732.com

line

Chaplain:  Norm Smith

Phone: 219-464-1445

Email: normanxsmith@comcast.net

line

Senior Steward:  Nile Howe

Phone: 219-308-2034

Email: Howedoudo2@Yahoo.com

line

Tyler: Jim Friedlund (10 Times Past Master)

Phone: 219-921-6146

Email: BlueBead71@Yahoo.com

line

Junior Steward: Darrell Hoover

Phone: 219-308-3019

Email: darrellhoover29@gmail.com

line

compass